Skip to content

CONDITIONS GENERALES D’UTILISATION

Updates on 26/12/2019

The app

Oxania Retail

(hereinafter the " Platform“)

is an initiative of:

SAS Oxania
255 avenue de Geneve, 74130, Bonneville, France
SIREN number: 851795807
Email: contact@oxania.io
Telephone: +33 (0) 6 50 77 30 69

(hereinafter " Oxania » )


1. Scope

These general conditions of use (hereinafter the " TOS") apply to any visit or use of the Platform and its information by an Internet user (hereinafter " User“).

By visiting or using the Platform, the User acknowledges having read these T&Cs and expressly accepts the rights and obligations mentioned therein.

It may exceptionally be derogated from the provisions of the T&Cs by written agreement. These derogations may consist of the modification, addition or deletion of the clauses to which they relate and have no impact on the application of the other provisions of the T&Cs.

We reserve the right to modify our T&Cs at any time, without prior notification, but we undertake to apply the provisions that were in force at the time you used our Platform.


2. Platform

has. Access and navigation

We take all reasonable and necessary measures to ensure the proper functioning, security and accessibility of our Platform. However, we cannot offer an absolute guarantee of operability and our actions must therefore be considered as being covered by an obligation of means.

Any use of the Platform is always at the User's own risk. Thus, we are not responsible for any damages that may result from possible malfunctions, interruptions, defects or even harmful elements present on the Platform.

We reserve the right to restrict access to the Platform or to interrupt its operation at any time, without obligation of prior notification.

b. Contents

Oxania largely determines the content of the Platform and takes great care of the information present on it. We take all possible measures to keep our Platform as complete, accurate and up-to-date as possible, even when the information on it is provided by third parties. We reserve the right to modify, supplement or delete the Platform and its content at any time, without liability being incurred.

Oxania cannot offer absolute guarantees concerning the quality of the information present on the Platform. It is therefore possible that this information is not always complete, accurate, sufficiently precise or up-to-date. Consequently, Oxania cannot be held liable for any damages, direct or indirect, that the User may suffer from the information present on the Platform.

If certain content on the Platform is in violation of the law or the rights of third parties, or is contrary to morality, we ask that you inform us as soon as possible by email so that we can take appropriate measures.

Any downloading from the Platform always takes place at the risk of the User. Oxania cannot be held responsible for any damage, direct or indirect, resulting from these downloads, such as loss of data or damage to the User's computer system, which is entirely and exclusively the responsibility of the latter.


vs. Services reserved for Registered Users

1) Registration

Access to certain services is conditional on the User's registration.

Registration and access to the Platform's services are reserved exclusively for legally capable natural persons who have completed and validated the registration form available on the Platform as well as these T&Cs.

When registering, the User undertakes to provide accurate, sincere and up-to-date information on his person and his marital status. The User must also regularly check the data concerning him in order to maintain its accuracy.

The User must therefore imperatively provide a valid e-mail address, on which the Platform will send him a confirmation of his registration for its services. An e-mail address cannot be used more than once to register for the services.

Any communication made by the Platform and its partners is therefore deemed to have been received and read by the User. The latter therefore undertakes to regularly consult the messages received on this e-mail address and, if necessary, to respond within a reasonable time.

Only one registration is allowed per natural person.

The User is assigned an identifier allowing him to access a space whose access is reserved for him (hereinafter " Personal space“), in addition to entering their password.

The identifier is final, however the password can be modified online by the User in his Personal Space. The password is personal and confidential, the User thus undertakes not to communicate it to third parties.

In any case, Oxania reserves the right to refuse a request to register for the services of the Platform in the event of non-compliance by the User with the T&Cs.

2) Unsubscribe

See the Privacy Policy: Article 5 – A – a: Right of access, rectification and right to erasure

3) Use

The User undertakes to provide accurate, sincere and up-to-date information on the Platform as soon as information is requested. The User must also carry out a regular verification of this data.

Oxania cannot be held responsible for inaccurate information provided by the User. 

3. Analysis tool – Tracers

The User is informed that when using The Platform, tracers may be installed in The Platform.

Tracers are small files temporarily stored on the User's Smartphone/Tablet/Computer which are necessary for the Use of the Platform. Trackers do not contain personal information and cannot be used to identify anyone. A tracker contains a unique identifier, randomly generated and therefore anonymous. Some trackers expire at the end of the User's visit session, others remain.

The information contained in the tracers is used to improve the Platform. 


4. Links to other websites

The Platform may contain links or hyperlinks to external websites. Such links do not automatically mean that there is a relationship between Oxania and the external website or even that an implicit agreement exists with the content of these external sites.

Oxania has no control over external websites. We are therefore not responsible for the safe and correct functioning of the hyperlinks and their final destination. As soon as the User clicks on the hyperlink, he leaves the Platform. We cannot therefore be held liable for any subsequent damage.


5. Intellectual Property

The structure of the Platform, but also the texts, graphics, images, photographs, sounds, videos, logos, databases, computer applications, etc. which compose it or which are accessible via the Platform are the property of the publisher and are protected as such by the laws in force under intellectual property and more particularly by copyright. 

The Oxania brand is a trademark registered by SAS Oxania. The representation and/or reproduction and/or partial or total exploitation of this brand, of any nature whatsoever, is totally prohibited. 

The User must seek the prior authorization of the Platform for any reproduction, publication, copy of the various contents. It undertakes to use the content of the Platform in a strictly private context, any use for commercial and advertising purposes is strictly prohibited. 

Any representation, reproduction, adaptation or partial or total exploitation of the content, trademarks and services offered by the Platform, by any means whatsoever, without the prior, express and written authorization of the publisher, is strictly prohibited, exception of elements expressly designated as free of rights on the Platform.

The Platform User is granted a limited right to access, use and display the Platform and its content. This right is granted on a non-exclusive, non-transferable basis and may only be used for personal and non-commercial use. Except with prior written agreement, Users are not authorized to modify, reproduce, translate, distribute, sell, communicate to the public, in whole or in part, the protected elements.

The User is prohibited from entering data on the Platform that would modify or could modify its content or appearance.


6. Protection of personal data

The personal data provided by the User during his visit or use of the Platform is collected and processed by Oxania exclusively for internal purposes. Oxania assures its users that it attaches the greatest importance to the protection of their privacy and their personal data, and that it is always committed to communicating clearly and transparently on this point.

Oxania provides the User with the collection and processing of personal information with respect for privacy in accordance with Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms. The Platform is declared to the CNIL under the number CNILDeclarationNumber. 

Under the Data Protection Act, dated January 6, 1978, the User has the right to access, rectify, delete and oppose his personal data. The User exercises this right: 

  • by email to the email address contact@oxania.io 
  • by post at 255 Avenue de Genève, 74130, Bonneville, France 

The User's personal data is processed in accordance with the Privacy Policy available on the Platform.

7. Liability

The sources of the information disseminated on the Platform are deemed reliable but the Platform does not guarantee that it is free from faults, errors or omissions. 

The information provided is presented for information and general purposes without contractual value. Despite regular updates, the Platform cannot be held responsible for the modification of the administrative and legal provisions occurring after publication. Similarly, the Platform cannot be held responsible for the use and interpretation of the information contained on the Platform. 

The User makes sure to keep his password secret. Any disclosure of the password, in whatever form, is prohibited. He assumes the risks associated with the use of his username and password. The Platform declines all responsibility. 

The Platform cannot be held responsible for any viruses that could infect the computer or any computer equipment of the user, following use, access, or download from the Platform. 

The Platform cannot be held liable in the event of force majeure or the unforeseeable and insurmountable act of a third party. 


8. General provisions

Oxania reserves the right to modify, extend, delete, limit or interrupt the Platform and the associated services at any time, without prior notification, and without incurring its liability.

In the event of violation of the T&Cs by the User, Oxania reserves the right to take appropriate sanction and reparation measures. Oxania notably reserves the right to deny the User any access to the Platform or to our services temporarily or permanently. These measures can be taken without giving any reason and without notice. They cannot engage Oxania's liability or give rise to any form of compensation.

The illegality or total or partial invalidity of a provision of our T&Cs will have no impact on the validity and application of the other provisions. We have, in such a case, the right to replace the provision with another valid provision of similar scope.

CONDITIONS GENERALES D’UTILISATION

Mises à jour le 26/12/2019

L’application

Oxania Retail

(ci-après la « Plateforme« )

est une initiative de :

S.A.S Oxania
255 avenue de Genève, 74130, Bonneville, France
N° SIREN : 851795807
E-mail : contact@oxania.io
Téléphone : +33 (0) 6 50 77 30 69

(ci-après « Oxania » )


1. Champ d’application

Les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation (ci-après les « CGU« ) s’appliquent à toute visite ou utilisation de la Plateforme et de ses informations par un internaute (ci-après « Utilisateur« ).

En visitant ou utilisant la Plateforme, l’Utilisateur reconnait avoir pris connaissance des présentes CGU et accepte expressément les droits et obligations qui y sont mentionnés.

Il peut exceptionnellement être dérogé aux dispositions des CGU par un accord écrit. Ces dérogations peuvent consister en la modification, l’ajout ou la suppression des clauses auxquelles elles se rapportent et n’ont aucune incidence sur l’application des autres dispositions des CGU.

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier nos CGU à tout moment, sans notification préalable, mais nous nous engageons à appliquer les dispositions qui étaient en vigueur au moment où vous avez utilisé notre Plateforme.


2. Plateforme

a. Accès et navigation

Nous prenons toutes les mesures raisonnables et nécessaires pour assurer le bon fonctionnement, la sécurité et l’accessibilité de notre Plateforme. Toutefois, nous ne pouvons pas offrir de garantie d’opérabilité absolue et il faut dès lors considérer nos actions comme étant couvertes par une obligation de moyen.

Toute utilisation de la Plateforme se fait toujours aux propres risques de l’Utilisateur. Ainsi, nous ne sommes pas responsables des dommages pouvant résulter de possibles dysfonctionnements, interruptions, défauts ou encore d’éléments nuisibles présents sur la Plateforme.

Nous nous réservons le droit de restreindre l’accès à la Plateforme ou d’interrompre son fonctionnement à tout moment, sans obligation de notification préalable.

b. Contenu

Oxania détermine en grande partie le contenu de la Plateforme et prend grand soin des informations présentes sur celle-ci. Nous prenons toutes les mesures possibles pour maintenir notre Plateforme aussi complète, précise et à jour que possible, même lorsque les informations présentes sur celle-ci sont fournies par des tiers. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier, compléter ou supprimer à tout moment la Plateforme et son contenu, sans que sa responsabilité ne puisse être engagée.

Oxania ne peut pas offrir de garantie absolue concernant la qualité de l’information présente sur la Plateforme. Il est donc possible que cette information ne soit pas toujours complète, exacte, suffisamment précise ou à jour. Par conséquent, Oxania ne pourra pas être tenue responsable des dommages, directs ou indirects, que l’Utilisateur subirait de par l’information présente sur la Plateforme.

Si certains contenus de la Plateforme sont en violation avec la loi ou les droits des tiers, ou sont contraires à la morale, nous vous demandons de nous en informer le plus rapidement possible par mail afin que nous puissions prendre des mesures appropriées.

Tout téléchargement à partir de la Plateforme a toujours lieu aux risques de l’Utilisateur. Oxania ne pourra pas être tenue responsable des éventuels dommages, directs ou indirects, découlant de ces téléchargements, tels qu’une perte de données ou un endommagement du système informatique de l’Utilisateur, qui relèvent entièrement et exclusivement de la responsabilité de ce dernier.


c. Services réservés aux Utilisateurs inscrits

1) Inscription

L’accès à certains services est conditionné par l’inscription de l’Utilisateur.

L’inscription et l’accès aux services de la Plateforme sont réservés exclusivement aux personnes physiques capables juridiquement, ayant rempli et validé le formulaire d’inscription disponible sur la Plateforme ainsi que les présentes CGU.

Lors de son inscription, l’Utilisateur s’engage à fournir des informations exactes, sincères et à jour sur sa personne et son état civil. L’Utilisateur devra en outre procéder à une vérification régulière des données le concernant afin d’en conserver l’exactitude.

L’Utilisateur doit ainsi fournir impérativement une adresse e-mail valide, sur laquelle la Plateforme lui adressera une confirmation de son inscription à ses services. Une adresse de messagerie électronique ne peut être utilisée plusieurs fois pour s’inscrire aux services.

Toute communication réalisée par la Plateforme et ses partenaires est en conséquence réputée avoir été réceptionnée et lue par l’Utilisateur. Ce dernier s’engage donc à consulter régulièrement les messages reçus sur cette adresse e-mail et, le cas échéant, à répondre dans un délai raisonnable.

Une seule inscription est admise par personne physique.

L’Utilisateur se voit attribuer un identifiant lui permettant d’accéder à un espace dont l’accès lui est réservé (ci-après « Espace personnel« ), en complément de la saisie de son mot de passe.

L’identifiant est définitif, en revanche le mot de passe est modifiable en ligne par l’Utilisateur dans son Espace personnel. Le mot de passe est personnel et confidentiel, l’Utilisateur s’engage ainsi à ne pas le communiquer à des tiers.

Oxania se réserve en tout état de cause la possibilité de refuser une demande d’inscription aux services de la Plateforme en cas de non-respect par l’Utilisateur des CGU.

2) Désinscription

Voir la Politique de confidentialité : Article 5 – A – a : Droit d’accès, de rectification et droit à l’effacement

3) Utilisation

L’Utilisateur s’engage à renseigner des informations exactes, sincères et à jour sur la Plateforme dès lors qu’une information lui est demandée. L’Utilisateur devra en outre procéder à une vérification régulière de ces données.

Oxania ne pourra être tenue responsable d’informations inexactes renseignées par l’Utilisateur. 

3. Outil d’analyse – Traceurs

L’Utilisateur est informé que lors de son utilisation de La Plateforme des traceurs peuvent être installés dans La Plateforme.

Les traceurs sont de petits fichiers stockés temporairement sur le/la Smartphone/Tablette/Ordinateur de l’Utilisateur qui sont nécessaire à l’Utilisation de La Plateforme. Les traceurs ne contiennent pas d’informations personnelles et ne peuvent pas être utilisés pour identifier quelqu’un. Un traceur contient un identifiant unique, généré aléatoirement et donc anonyme. Certains traceurs expirent à la fin de la session de visite de l’Utilisateur, d’autres restent.

L’information contenue dans les traceurs est utilisée pour améliorer La Plateforme. 


4. Liens vers d’autres sites internet

La Plateforme pourrait contenir des liens ou hyperliens renvoyant vers des sites internet externes. De tels liens ne signifient pas de manière automatique qu’il existe une relation entre Oxania et le site internet externe ou même qu’un accord implicite existe avec le contenu de ces sites externes.

Oxania n’exerce aucun contrôle sur les sites internet externes. Nous ne sommes donc pas responsables du fonctionnement sûr et correct des hyperliens et de leur destination finale. Dès l’instant où l’Utilisateur clique sur l’hyperlien, il quitte la Plateforme. Nous ne pouvons dès lors pas être tenus responsables en cas de dommage ultérieur.


5. Propriété intellectuelle

La structuration de la Plateforme, mais aussi les textes, graphiques, images, photographies, sons, vidéos, logos, bases de données, applications informatiques, etc. qui le composent ou qui sont accessibles via la Plateforme sont la propriété de l’éditeur et sont protégés comme tels par les lois en vigueur au titre de la propriété intellectuelle et plus particulièrement par le droit d’auteur. 

La marque Oxania est une marque déposée par SAS Oxania la représentation et/ou reproduction et/ou exploitation partielle ou totale de cette marque, de quelque nature que ce soit, est totalement prohibée. 

L’Utilisateur doit solliciter l’autorisation préalable de la Plateforme pour toute reproduction, publication, copie des différents contenus. Il s’engage à une utilisation des contenus de la Plateforme dans un cadre strictement privé, toute utilisation à des fins commerciales et publicitaires est strictement interdite. 

Toute représentation, reproduction, adaptation ou exploitation partielle ou totale des contenus, marques déposées et services proposés par la Plateforme, par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l’autorisation préalable, expresse et écrite de l’éditeur, est strictement interdite, à l’exception des éléments expressément désignés comme libres de droits sur la Plateforme.

L’Utilisateur de la Plateforme se voit octroyer un droit limité d’accès, d’utilisation et d’affichage de la Plateforme et de son contenu. Ce droit est accordé à titre non exclusif, non transférable et ne peut être utilisé que moyennant un usage personnel et non commercial. Sauf accord préalable et écrit, les Utilisateurs ne sont pas autorisés à modifier, reproduire, traduire, distribuer, vendre, communiquer au public, en tout ou en partie, les éléments protégés.

Il est interdit à l’Utilisateur d’introduire des données sur la Plateforme qui modifieraient ou qui seraient susceptibles d’en modifier le contenu ou l’apparence.


6. Protection des données personnelles

Les données personnelles fournies par l’Utilisateur lors de sa visite ou de l’utilisation de la Plateforme sont collectées et traitées par Oxania exclusivement à des fins internes. Oxania assure à ses utilisateurs qu’elle attache la plus grande importance à la protection de leur vie privée et de leurs données personnelles, et qu’elle s’engage toujours à communiquer de manière claire et transparente sur ce point.

Oxania assure à l’Utilisateur une collecte et un traitement d’informations personnelles dans le respect de la vie privée conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés. La Plateforme est déclarée à la CNIL sous le numéro NuméroDéclarationCnil. 

En vertu de la loi Informatique et Libertés, en date du 6 janvier 1978, l’Utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de suppression et d’opposition de ses données personnelles. L’Utilisateur exerce ce droit : 

  • par mail à l’adresse mail contact@oxania.io 
  • par voie postale au 255 Avenue de Genève, 74130, Bonneville, France 

Les données personnelles de l’Utilisateur sont traitées conformément à la Charte de Vie Privée disponible sur la Plateforme.

7. Responsabilité

Les sources des informations diffusées sur la Plateforme sont réputées fiables mais la Plateforme ne garantit pas qu’elle soit exempt de défauts, d’erreurs ou d’omissions. 

Les informations communiquées sont présentées à titre indicatif et général sans valeur contractuelle. Malgré des mises à jour régulières, la Plateforme ne peut être tenue responsable de la modification des dispositions administratives et juridiques survenant après la publication. De même, la Plateforme ne peut être tenue responsable de l’utilisation et de l’interprétation de l’information contenue sur la Plateforme. 

L’Utilisateur s’assure de garder son mot de passe secret. Toute divulgation du mot de passe, quelle que soit sa forme, est interdite. Il assume les risques liés à l’utilisation de son identifiant et mot de passe. La Plateforme décline toute responsabilité. 

La Plateforme ne peut être tenue pour responsable d’éventuels virus qui pourraient infecter l’ordinateur ou tout matériel informatique de l’utilisateur, suite à une utilisation, à l’accès, ou au téléchargement provenant de la Plateforme. 

La responsabilité de la Plateforme ne peut être engagée en cas de force majeure ou du fait imprévisible et insurmontable d’un tiers. 


8. Dispositions générales

Oxania se réserve la possibilité de modifier, étendre, supprimer, limiter ou interrompre la Plateforme et les services associés à tout moment, sans notification préalable, et sans engager sa responsabilité.

En cas de violation des CGU par l’Utilisateur, Oxania se réserve le droit de prendre des mesures de sanction et de réparation adaptées. Oxania se réserve notamment le droit de refuser à l’Utilisateur tout accès à la Plateforme ou à nos services temporairement ou définitivement. Ces mesures peuvent être prises sans indication de motif et sans préavis. Elles ne peuvent pas engager la responsabilité de Oxania ou donner lieu à une quelconque forme d’indemnisation.

L’illégalité ou la nullité totale ou partielle d’une disposition de nos CGU n’aura aucun impact sur la validité et l’application des autres dispositions. Nous disposons, dans un tel cas, du droit de remplacer la disposition par une autre disposition valable et de portée similaire.